Roving Drama for Schools 2019-2020 Secondary Section

(Listed according to the alphabetical order of school names in English)

1	Aberdeen Baptist Lui Ming Choi College
2	Buddhist Wong Fung Ling College
3	Caritas Tuen Mun Marden Foundation Secondary School
4	CCC Kei San Secondary School
5	Chi Lin Buddhist Secondary School
6	CMA Choi Cheung Kok Secondary School
7	Fanling Government Secondary School
8	Gertrude Simon Lutheran College
9	HKWMA Chu Shek Lun Secondary School
10	Lam Tai Fai College
11	Leung Shek Chee College
12	Lok Sin Tong Leung Kau Kui College
13	Ma On Shan St. Joseph's Secondary School
14	Newman Catholic College
15	Pentecostal Lam Hon Kwong School
16	Po Chiu Catholic Secondary School
17	POH Tang Pui King Memorial College
18	Scientia Secondary School
19	Shun Tak Fraternal Association Cheng Yu Tung Secondary School
20	SKH Kei Hau Secondary School
21	SKH St. Benedict's School
22	St. Francis' Canossian College
	9
23	The Hong Kong Chinese Christian Churches Union Logos Academy
24	The Yuen Yuen Institute MFBM Nei Ming Chan Lui Chung Tak
	Memorial College
25	Tsuen Wan Public Ho Chuen Yiu Memorial College
26	Tung Chung Catholic School
27	TWGHs Mr & Mrs Kwong Sik Kwan College
28	Yan Chai Hospital Law Chan Chor Si College
29	Yan Oi Tong Tin Ka Ping Secondary School
30	Yuen Long Merchants Association Secondary School